隐私政策

Bullitt Mobile Limited 在国际品牌授权下设计、制造、营销和销售移动设备。Bullitt Mobile Limited 和我们的子公司(以下简称“Bullitt”和“我们”)了解隐私对我们的客户和最终用户的重要性,因此我们致力于在收集、存储以及与他人共享您的信息方面做到清晰透明。
本隐私政策大致介绍了我们在信息实践方面的相关做法。本隐私政策适用于 Bullitt 运营的网站和所有 Bullitt 设备。请务必仔细阅读本隐私政策,因为一旦您使用我们的服务,就表示您同意我们在隐私政策中描述的做法。

我们的隐私政策解释了如下内容:

* 我们收集哪些信息
* 我们如何使用收集的信息
* 我们会向何方披露您的信息
* 我们如何保证您的信息安全
* 本隐私政策适用的情况
* 遵守并配合监管机构的工作

1. 我们收集哪些信息

我们可能会收集信息,以便为所有客户和最终用户提供更好的服务。 我们收集信息的方式如下:
您向我们提供的信息:通过部分服务,您可以直接向我们提供信息。例如,我们的很多服务都要求用户创建帐户或个人资料。应这些服务的需要,我们可能会要求您提供某些信息来创建帐户或个人资料。
在您使用我们的服务时我们收集的信息:除了您向我们提供的信息外,我们可能会收集有关您使用的服务以及您如何使用这些服务的相关信息。此类信息可能会通过您的设备上的软件和其他方式自动收集, 具体包括以下内容:
设备信息:我们可能会收集具体的设备信息(如硬件型号、操作系统版本、唯一设备识别码以及电话号码、IMEI 码、IP 地址等移动网络信息)。
日志信息:当您使用我们的服务或浏览内容时,我们可能会收集和存储服务器日志中的特定信息,包括您如何使用我们的服务的有关详情,例如您进行的搜索查询以及 Cookie 中存储的任何信息。
位置信息:当您使用我们的服务时,我们可能会收集、存储和处理有关设备位置的匿名信息。收集数据以确定位置的技术有很多种,包括 IP 地址、GPS 和其他传感器(例如可以向 Bullitt 提供周围设备信息的传感器)、Wi-Fi 接入点以及移动信号站。
唯一应用程序编码:部分服务包含唯一应用程序编码。当您安装或卸载服务时,或当服务定期向我们的服务器发送数据(如自动更新)时,该编码和相关的安装信息(如操作系统类型和应用程序版本号)就会发送到服务器上。
本地存储:数据(包括个人信息)可以通过浏览器 Web 存储(包括 HTML 5)和应用程序数据缓存等机制,收集并存储在本地设备上。
Cookie 和类似技术:当您访问我们网站上的任何服务时,我们会使用多种技术收集并存储信息,其中可能包括使用 Cookie 或类似技术来识别您的浏览器或设备。我们也会使用这些技术收集和存储信息。Cookie 是用于将信息存储在您的计算机、电视、手机或其他设备上的小文件。Cookie 的作用在于让将其保存在您的设备上的实体可以跨不同的网站、服务、设备和/或浏览器会话识别您的身份。
当您使用 Web 浏览器访问我们的服务时,可以对浏览器进行设置,选择接受所有 Cookie、拒绝所有 Cookie 或在发送 Cookie 时通知您。各个浏览器的设置方法不同,因此请查看浏览器的“帮助”菜单,了解如何更改 Cookie 首选项。设备的操作系统还包含对 Cookie 的更多控制。但请注意,部分服务可能设计为需要 Cookie 才能正常使用,因此禁用 Cookie 后,可能会影响您使用这些服务或其中的部分功能。有关我们使用的 Cookie 的详细信息,请访问 catphones.com/legal/Cookie-policy 查看我们的 Cookie 政策。
从其他来源获得的信息:如果您使用我们提供的任何其他服务,我们可能会获得您的相关信息。我们与众多第三方(包括业务合作伙伴、支付和送货服务提供商、广告网络提供商和搜索信息提供商等)紧密合作,可能会从他们那里获得您的相关信息。

2. 我们如何使用收集的信息

我们可能会将收集的信息用于多种目的。
您向我们提供的信息:
为您或您的设备注册服务;
应您的要求提供服务或功能,包括使我们能够履行与您签订的任何合约下规定的义务;
履行您与我们之间签订的任何合约下规定的义务,并应您的要求向您提供信息、产品和服务;
向您提供,或允许指定第三方向您提供与我们认为您可能会感兴趣的商品或服务有关的信息;
通知您我们的服务进行的更改;
确保我们的网站以对您和您的计算机最高效的方式展示内容。
在您使用我们的服务时我们收集的信息:
根据您过去使用我们的服务的情况,提供个性化内容和相关推荐;
进行广告推广,例如提供个性化广告和赞助内容,以及向您发送促销资讯;
对我们的市场、客户、产品和服务进行评估和分析;
了解用户使用我们的服务的方式,以提高服务水平和开发新的产品和服务;
为您的设备提供维护服务;
预防或检测欺诈或犯罪行为;
进行业务监控和内部记录;
在法律允许的范围内,组织免费抽奖、有奖比赛或促销活动;
管理我们的网站和内部操作,例如问题排查、数据分析、研究以及统计和调查目的;
确保我们的网站以对您和您的计算机最高效的方式展示内容;
允许您参与我们服务中的互动活动;
协助保障网站安全;
向您和其他网站用户建议和推荐可能感兴趣的商品或服务;
遵守我们的法定义务;以及
您同意的其他事项。
从其他来源获得的信息:
我们可能会将此类信息与您向我们提供的信息以及我们收集的与您相关的信息合并处理。我们可能会将此类信息及合并信息用于上述目的。

3. 我们会向何方披露您的信息

未经您的允许,我们不会将您的信息泄露给第三方用于其独立的营销或商业目的。不过,我们可能会向以下实体披露您的信息:
子公司:我们可能会与任何一家子公司共享您的信息。
业务合作伙伴和服务提供商:我们还可能与值得信赖的业务合作伙伴和服务提供商共享您的信息,包括无线运营商。这些实体可能会使用您的信息,以为您提供您要求的服务和作为设备一部分的服务(如预先安装的应用程序和软件更新)。此外,我们还可能利用您的信息推测您的关注点,以及为您提供促销材料、广告和其他我们认为您可能感兴趣的材料。我们还可能与值得信赖的合作伙伴共享您的信息,这些合作伙伴通常向我们提供服务或代表我们提供服务,例如协助我们进行销售和分发、开具账单,或代表我们发送电子邮件的公司。这些实体无权将您的信息用于为我们提供服务之外的目的。
广告商和广告网络:我们可能与广告商和广告网络共享您的信息,他们需要使用这些数据来选择相关广告并向您和他人投放。我们还可能与分析和搜索引擎提供商共享您的信息,他们将协助我们改善和优化我们的网站。
法律要求的或保护我们的服务所必需的其他方:我们可能会在以下情况下向其他方披露您的信息:
遵守法律或回应强制法律程序时(如搜查令或其他法庭命令);
向监管我们服务的警方验证合规情况或他们强制执法时;和
保护 Bullitt 或其任何一家子公司、业务合作伙伴或客户的权利、财产或安全时。
涉及公司交易的其他方:如果发生出售或购买任何资产或破产的情况,我们可能会向参与并购或转让的第三方披露您的信息。
经您同意或应您要求的其他方:除了本隐私政策中描述的披露情形外,我们可能在您同意或要求进行此类共享时与第三方共享您的信息。

4. 我们如何保障您的信息安全

我们已经采取了合理的物理和技术措施,来保障我们收集的服务相关信息的安全。不过请注意,尽管我们采取了合理的措施来保护您的信息,并采用了严格的流程和安全特性来尽力防止未经授权的访问,但网站、互联网传输、计算机系统或无线连接都不是绝对安全的。
国际数据传输
我们从您那里收集的数据可能会传输至欧洲经济区(以下简称“EEA”)以外的地点,或在这些地点存储或处理
使用或参与任何服务和/或向我们提供您的信息,即表示您同意在 EEA 外收集、传输、存储和处理您的信息。我们会采取一切合理且必要的措施来确保依照本隐私政策安全处理您的信息
访问您的信息
您有权要求查看我们拥有的您的个人信息详情。我们会及时响应您的请求,并在收到任何此类要求后的 30 天内进行回应。我们会在处理此类请求时收取 10 英镑 的费用,并提前通知您。如果您希望提出任何此类请求,请写信至我们的注册办事处并附上您的请求,地址为 One Valpy, Valpy Street, Reading, RG1 1AR, UK。
请协助确保我们收集的您的相关信息准确无误并且是最新状态。如果您认为我们收集的您的任何相关信息不准确或不完整,请以上述形式写信给我们。我们将尽快更正或更新您的任何相关信息。
数据保留
我们采取合理措施确保仅在信息收集目的所需期间,或者任何合约或适用法律要求期间保留您的相关信息。
我们服务中的第三方链接和产品
您有权要求我们不得将您的个人信息用于营销目的。如果我们计划将您的信息用于此类目的,或计划向出于此类目的的任何第三方披露您的信息,我们通常会(在收集您的信息前)向您发送通知。您可以在我们用于收集您的信息的表单上选中特定选项,从而行使您的权利来阻止此类处理方式。您也可以随时向 support@catphones.com 发送电子邮件联系我们,来行使自己的权利。
我们的服务可能会链接至第三方网站和服务,这些内容不受我们控制。对于这些网站或其他服务收集的任何信息的安全性或隐私性,我们概不负责。您应保持谨慎,查看使用的第三方网站和服务适用的隐私声明。我们还可能向您提供由第三方开发的特定产品或服务(如手机上的软件应用程序)。Bullitt 不对第三方产品或服务负责。我们的服务中的部分内容、广告和功能可能由与我们没有从属关系的第三方提供。

5. 本隐私政策适用的情况

我们的隐私政策适用于 Bullitt 及其子公司提供的所有服务,但不包括具有不包含本隐私政策在内的单独隐私政策的服务。我们的隐私政策不适用于其他公司或个人提供的服务,包括可能在搜索结果中显示的产品或网站。对于宣传我们的服务以及可能使用 Cookie、像素标签和其他技术投放和提供相关广告的其他公司和组织,我们的隐私政策不涵盖其信息实践。
更改
我们的隐私政策可能会不时更改。未经您的明确同意,我们不会缩减您在本隐私政策下的权利。我们会在此页面上发布隐私政策的任何更改,如果更改幅度较大,我们会提供更醒目的通知(包括针对部分服务以电子邮件的形式通知隐私政策更改)。我们还将以存档形式保留本隐私政策的先前版本,以供您查看。请经常查看此页面,了解我们隐私政策的任何更新或更改。

6. 遵守并配合监管机构的工作

我们会定期检查我们对隐私政策的遵守情况。此外,我们还遵循多个自律机制。当收到正式的书面投诉时,我们会联系投诉人以进行跟进。如果遇到无法与用户直接解决的个人信息传输问题,我们会与相应的监管机构(包括当地数据保护机构)合作解决以解决任何此类投诉。

联系方式

欢迎针对本隐私政策提出问题、评论和请求,请发送电子邮件至 support@catphones.com

Privacy Policy

Bullitt Group Limited designs, manufactures, markets and sells mobile devices under license from global brands.

Bullitt Group Limited and our subsidiaries (“Bullitt”, “we”, “us”, “our”) know how important privacy is to our customers and end-users and we strive to be clear about how we collect, store and share your information with others.

This Privacy Policy provides an overview of our information practices. The Privacy Policy applies to Bullitt operated websites and all Bullitt devices. It is important that you read the Privacy Policy carefully because anytime that you use our services, you consent to the practices we describe in the Privacy Policy.

Our Privacy Policy explains:

What information we collect
How we use the information we collect
To whom we disclose your information
How we keep your information secure
When this Privacy Policy applies
Compliance and cooperation with regulatory authorities
1. WHAT INFORMATION WE COLLECT

We may collect information to provide better services to all of our customers and end users. We collect information in the following ways:

Information you give us: Some services enable you to give us information directly. For example, a number of our services enable users to create accounts or profiles. In connection with these services, we may ask you to provide certain information about yourself to set up the account or profile.

Information we get from your use of our services: In addition to the information you provide us, we may collect information about the services that you use and how you use them. This information may be collected automatically through software on your device and other means. This information includes:

Device information: We may collect device specific information (such as your hardware model, operating system version, unique device identifiers, and mobile network information including phone number, IMEI number, IP Address).
Log information: When you use our services or view content, we may collect and store certain information in server logs. This includes: details of how you used our service, such as your search queries, any information stored in cookies.
Location information: When you use our services, we may collect, store and process anonymous information about your device’s location. Data can be collected by using various technologies to determine location, including IP address, GPS and other sensors that may, for example, provide Bullitt with information on nearby devices, Wi-Fi access points and mobile towers.
Unique application numbers: Certain services include a unique application number. This number and information about your installation (for example, the operating system type and application version number) may be sent to a server when you install or uninstall that service or when that service periodically contacts our servers, such as for automatic updates.
Local storage: Data may be collected and stored locally on your device (including personal information) using mechanisms such as browser web storage (including HTML 5) and application data caches.
Cookies and similar technologies: We use various technologies to collect and store information when you visit our Site for any service, and this may include using cookies or similar technologies to identify your browser or device. We also use these technologies to collect and store information. Cookies are small files that store information on your computer, TV, mobile phone or other device. They enable the entity that put the cookie on your device to recognise you across different websites, services, devices, and/or browsing sessions.
When you use a web browser to access our services, you can configure your browser to accept all cookies, reject all cookies, or notify you when a cookie is sent. Each browser is different, so check the “Help” menu of your browser to learn how to change your cookie preferences. The operating system of your device contains additional controls for cookies. Please note, however, that some services may be designed to work using cookies and that disabling cookies may affect your ability to use those services, or certain parts of them. For detailed information on the cookies that we use, please see our Cookie Policy at catphones.com/legal/cookie-policy.
Information we receive from other sources: We may receive information about you if you use any of the other services we provide. We are working closely with third parties (including, for example, business partners, payment and delivery services, advertising networks, search information providers) and may receive information about you from them.

2. HOW WE USE THE INFORMATION THAT WE COLLECT

We may use the information we collect for a number of purposes.

INFORMATION YOU GIVE US:

to register you or your device for a service;
to provide a service or feature that you request, including to enable us to fulfil our obligations under any contract with you;
to carry out obligations arising from any contract entered into between you and us and to provide you with the information, products and services that you request from us;
to provide you, or permit selected third parties to provide you, with information about goods or services we feel may interest you;
to notify you about changes to our service;
to ensure that content from our Site presented in the most effective manner for you and for your computer.
INFORMATION WE GET FROM YOUR USE OF OUR SERVICES:

to provide customised content and make recommendations based on your past activities on our services;
for advertising, such as providing customised advertisements and sponsored content and sending you promotional communications;
for assessment and analysis of our market, customers, products, and services;
to understand the way people, use our services so that we can improve them and develop new products and services;
to provide maintenance services for your device;
for the prevention or detection of fraud or crime;
for business monitoring and internal record keeping;
to conduct free prize draws, prize competitions or promotions, as permitted by law;
to administer our Site and for internal operations such as troubleshooting, data analysis, research, statistical and survey purposes;
to ensure that content from our Site is presented in the most effective manner for you and for your computer;
to allow you to participate in interactive features of our service;
to help keep our Site safe and secure;
to make suggestions and recommendations to you and other users of our Site about goods or services that may interest you or them;
to comply with our legal obligations; and
otherwise with your consent.
Information we receive from other sources:

We may combine this information with information you give to us and information we collect about you. We may use this information and the combined information for the purposes set out above.
3. TO WHOM DO WE DISCLOSE YOUR INFORMATION

We will not disclose your information to third parties for their own independent marketing or business purposes without your consent. However, we may disclose your information to the following entities:

Subsidiaries: Your information may be shared with any of our subsidiaries.

Business partners and service providers: We may also share your information with trusted business partners and service providers, including wireless carriers. These entities may use your information to provide you with services you request and services provided as part of the device (such as preinstalled applications and software updates). Your information may also be used to make predictions about your interests and may also be used to provide you with promotional materials, advertisements and other materials that we feel may interest you. We may also disclose your information to trusted partners that provide services for or on behalf of us, such as companies that help us with sales and distribution, billing or that send emails on our behalf. These entities are not permitted to use your information for purposes other than providing services for us.

Advertisers and advertising networks: We may share your information with advertisers and advertising networks that require the data to select and serve relevant adverts to you and others. We may also share your information with analytics and search engine providers that assist us in the improvement and optimisation of our Site.

Other parties when required by law or as necessary to protect our services: There may be instances when we disclose your information to other parties:

to comply with the law or respond to compulsory legal process (such as a search warrant or other court order);
to verify or enforce compliance with the policies governing our services; and
to protect the rights, property, or safety of Bullitt, or any of our respective subsidiaries, business partners, or customers.
Other parties in connection with corporate transactions: We may disclose your information to a third party as part of a merger or transfer, in the event that we sell or buy any assets, or in the event of a bankruptcy.

Other parties with your consent or at your direction: In addition to the disclosures described in this Privacy Policy, we may share information about you with third parties when you consent to or request such sharing.

4. HOW WE KEEP YOUR INFORMATION SECURE

We have put in place reasonable physical and technical measures to safeguard the information we collect in connection with the services. However, please note that although we take reasonable steps to protect your information and use strict procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorised access, no website, Internet transmission, computer system or wireless connection is completely secure.

INTERNATIONAL TRANSFER OF DATA

The data that we collect from you may be transferred to, stored at or otherwise processed in a destination outside the European Economic Area (“EEA”)

By using or participating in any service and/or providing us with your information, you consent to the collection, transfer, storage and processing of your information outside of the EEA. We will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy

ACCESSING YOUR INFORMATION

You have the right to request details of Personal Data which we hold about you. We will comply with your request promptly and by no later than 30 days from receipt of any such request. We may charge a fee of £10 for dealing with your request, which we will notify you of. If you would like to make any such request please write to us and send your request at our registered office at One Valpy, Valpy Street, Reading, RG1 1AR, UK.

Please help us to ensure that the information about you that we hold is accurate and up to date. If you think that any information we have about you is incorrect or incomplete, please write to us in the manner set out above. We will correct or update any information about you as soon as reasonably possible.

DATA RETENTION

We take reasonable steps to ensure that we retain information about you only for so long as is necessary for the purpose for which it was collected, or as required under any contract or by applicable law.

THIRD-PARTY LINKS AND PRODUCTS ON OUR SERVICES

You have the right to ask us not to process your personal data for marketing purposes. We will usually inform you (before collecting your data) if we intend to use your data for such purposes or if we intend to disclose your information to any third parties for such purposes. You can exercise your right to prevent such processing by checking certain boxes on the forms that we use to collect your data. You can also exercise the right at any time by contacting us at support@catphones.com.

Our services may link to third-party websites and services that are outside our control. We are not responsible for the security or privacy of any information collected by websites or other services. You should exercise caution, and review the privacy statements applicable to the third-party websites and services you use. We also may make available to you certain products or services (such as software applications available on cellular phones) developed by third parties. Bullitt is not responsible for third-party products or services. Some of the content, advertising, and functionality on our services may be provided by third parties that are not affiliated with us.

5. WHEN THIS PRIVACY POLICY APPLIES

Our Privacy Policy applies to all of the services offered by Bullitt and its subsidiaries, but excludes services that have separate privacy policies that do not incorporate this Privacy Policy. Our Privacy Policy does not apply to services offered by other companies or individuals, including products or websites that may be displayed to you in search results. Our Privacy Policy does not cover the information practices of other companies and organisations that advertise our services and that may use cookies, pixel tags and other technologies to serve and offer relevant ads.

CHANGES

Our Privacy Policy may change from time to time. We will not reduce your rights under this Privacy Policy without your explicit consent. We will post any Privacy Policy changes on this page and, if the changes are significant, we will provide a more prominent notice (including, for certain services, email notification of Privacy Policy changes). We will also keep prior versions of this Privacy Policy in an archive for your review. Please check back frequently to see any updates or changes to our Privacy Policy.

6. COMPLIANCE AND COOPERATION WITH REGULATORY AUTHORITIES

We regularly review our compliance with our Privacy Policy. We also adhere to several self-regulatory frameworks. When we receive formal written complaints, we will contact the person who made the complaint to follow this up. We work with appropriate regulatory authorities, including local data protection authorities, to resolve any complaints regarding the transfer of personal data that we cannot resolve with our users directly.

CONTACT

Questions, comments and requests regarding this Privacy Policy are welcomed and should be addressed to support@catphones.com